Curci – Curci In Wonderland

1. Dark Thoughts
2. Head In The Clouds (prod. by BRAVESTARR)
3. American Dream (prod. by Oh Maik)
4. Scarlett
5. Journey feat. Black Prez, Jessica Shelley (prod by. Gazoo)
6. Thunder Catz (prod. by Rob Fel)
7. Paradise
8. Wake Up (prod. by Rob Fel)
9. Played By Love
10. Monster feat. Chuuwee (prod. by ProleteR)
11. Make It (prod. by djcorbettblm)
12. Nirvana (prod. by IzZy BeatZ)
13. Memory Skit
14. Time Is Power (prod. by Risbaw)
15. Listen To Another Guy (prod by. Mr. Kooman)

Booking Email /

[Download not found]